Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

All Databases

A full list of the databases Raugust Library subscribes to. Browse by subject and type, or search by title.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • UJ Library Subscription
Trial
An extensive and representative visual resource of images for teaching and research in the arts, humanities and social sciences. Through partnerships with museums, libraries, photographers, and photographic archives, scholars, and special collections in libraries whose images are widely used in teaching and learning contexts, Artstor has developed depth and richness in areas that are especially important to the academic community.
  • UJ Library Subscription
Trial
HeinOnline contains more than 186 million pages and 287,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. Covers disciplines such as law, history, international relations, criminal justice, and human rights. Includes North Dakota state government reports, laws, and history, as well as regularly-updated COVID-19 content.
  • UJ Library Subscription
New
This database offers full-text articles for journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber. The database includes all material from the print journals. Many titles go back to volume 1, issue 1. Coverage: 1894 - current.
Loading...
title
Loading...