Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

All Databases

A full list of the databases Raugust Library subscribes to. Browse by subject and type, or search by title.

Loading...

Icons Key

= Off-campus access restricted to UJ students, faculty, and staff. Use your UJ email address and password to log in.

 = Freely available anywhere (on campus and off).

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
  • UJ Library Subscription
New Trial
Alternate Name(s): Hein, Hein Online
HeinOnline contains historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format, presented alongside curated scholarly research. Covers disciplines such as law, history, international relations, criminal justice, and human rights. Includes North Dakota state government reports, laws, and history.
Loeb Classical Library This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Loeb
Collections of classical masterpieces in Latin and Greek with English translations.
Oxford Reference This link opens in a new window
  • UJ Library Subscription
Trial
Dictionaries, companions, and encyclopedias from Oxford University Press for quick fact-checking and in-depth research. This database covers dozens of subjects including religion, literature, history, art, philosophy, and the social sciences. **On-campus access only
Loading...
title
Loading...