In this section, you'll find:
Articles, which you can access through databases and through the library's catalog, will report on specific research done by scholars in the field. When you know your topic or research question, dig into articles for information that will support your ideas or answer your questions.
Start here.These are your go-to databases for business research. For databases with broader or narrower focus, try the next tab. Where you search depends on which topic you've chosen, and what you want to know about that topic.
Business-focused database with coverage of marketing, management, information technology, operations, human resources, accounting, finance, and economics. Contains scholarly journals, trade publications, and news/magazine sources.
Provides business and industry content such as market share reports, SWOT analyses, corporate chronologies and company histories, and articles from academic, trade, and news publications.
Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, and management through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications.
Try these next.These databases focus either on more specific areas within business, or are more general. Try these databases to expand your search.
Scholarly research, trade journals, and popular news/magazines covering all disciplines. A good place to start for most research topics. (An expanded version of Academic Search Premier.)
More than 1800 publications for research on topics related to economic policy and models, investing, entrepreneurship, and more.
Provides periodical content supporting business school students and entrepreneurs seeking insights, tips, strategies and success stories.
Access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism.
Need help finding articles?Contact the Reference & Instruction Librarian for help...
