In this section, you'll find:
Articles, which you can access through databases and through the library's catalog, will report on specific research done by scholars in the field. When you know your topic or research question, dig into articles for information that will support your ideas or answer your questions.
Business-focused database with coverage of marketing, management, information technology, operations, human resources, accounting, finance, and economics. Contains scholarly journals, trade publications, and news/magazine sources.
Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, and management through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications.
Provides business and industry content such as market share reports, SWOT analyses, corporate chronologies and company histories, and articles from academic, trade, and news publications.
Communications-focused collection of scholarly journals and trade publications. Subjects covered include advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature.
The premier database for research in education and related fields. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations, and books dating back to 1966.
Provides a highly specialized collection of 520 high-quality education journals, including nearly 350 peer-reviewed titles, designed specifically for professional educators.
Scholarly research, quick summaries, and evidence-based information sheets covering 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine, and more.
Search AJN: The American Journal of Nursing, Journal of Nursing Administration, MCN: The American Journal of Maternal/Child Nursing, Nursing Research, and Nursing. We subscribe to full text for the past 5 years.
You can also browse these journals.
Indexes journal articles on physical education, physical training, sports medicine, and other sports-related topics. Some full text.
Scholarly research, trade journals, and popular news/magazines covering all disciplines. A good place to start for most research topics. (An expanded version of Academic Search Premier.)
For general scholarly research. Covers the arts and humanities, social sciences, and science and technology. (An expanded version of Academic OneFile Select.)
Need help finding articles?Contact the Reference & Instruction Librarian for help...
